Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Sergey
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    7 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2016
    В ванной комнате очень не хватает полочек для мыла/шампуней, приходится всё ставить на пол.
    2 отдельных красивых гостевых домика. Очень приятно, ухоженно, чисто и аккуратно. Приветливые хозяева. В домике есть всё необходимое, включая посуду и кухонную утварь, кровати удобные, wifi работает отлично. Термальный комплекс Kotvata - в 5 мин пешком. До подъемника к Рильским озерам - 13 км. Очень удобно для посещения и одного, и другого.
    YURY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 сентября 2016
    Wifi не очень уверенно ловит в дальнем домике. Нужно роутер поближе поставить.
    Близость к подъемнику на рильские озеры(не пешая конечно). В домике все новое, очень чисто.
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tsvetelina
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pavlina
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 августа 2017

    Great view over the Rila mountains.

    We had a great stay and the hostess was really friendly. The apartment was clean and had two balconies and airconditions. The apartment has a great view over the mountains. The common spaces were really convenient if you want to have your own breakfast, dinner or BBQ. The aquapark Kotvata is on a walking distance.
    d3m3tr1s
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gavi
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 июля 2017

    Sapareva Banya 2017

    Missing a broom, soap and bunk beds are very short. No laundry services.
    Clean and hostess was great.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gratsiela
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июня 2017

    Amazing! Perfect place to stay!

    Perfect room with very clean bathroom. The room included a balcony with a view of the mountain and usually horses. Very clean, tidy, well designed, maintained and friendly. Wifi was perfect. Wonderful kitchen area and barbecue and the loveliest host! I had a great time and enjoyed Bulgarian cuisine in the restaurants in Sapareva Banya near by. I was so impressed with this property and all of the perks it offered.
    Milena
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cbethax
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 февраля 2017

    Very pleasant experience.

    Good place to stay, cheap, and near the main places of interest in the city.
    Miroslav Nedyalkov
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 сентября 2016
    The road was awful and muddy. There is no place to have breakfast nearby.
    The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable and everything was clean
    Peter
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 сентября 2016

    Great modern clean hotel

    The lady who greeted me on arrival was fantastic and helped me throughout my stay. We communicated by google translate. This lady my my stay, by how helpful she was
    Na__
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 августа 2016

    Amazing place to stay

    -
    Really nice and new guest-house with clean rooms.
    Snezhina
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 июня 2016

    More than nice

    Really great place to stay. Clean, brand new, the host is friendly, you gave everything you need on a good price. You won't regret staying there